The Leibster Award

I know its been quite some time since my last post . My sincere apologies to all and especially that person who lit my mind and life by introducing me to all of you and this beautiful world of WordPress . I feel really special to have been nominated by that very person . Its indeed an honor . I am sure you all know him for his genuine and pure thoughts and enjoy his posts as much as I do . If anyone doesn’t follow , Mr Lonely   now .

So here are the answers of these amazing questions asked :-

  1.  Share a secret .

There are many . I don’t recall any special but as soon as I do , I will share it with you           right away .

2.  Summers or Winter .

Both are two sides of a coin for me but if you insist I will go with winters. Why ? Less         people out more peace of mind inside and better the life or so it seems .

3. Any dare you want to perform ?

Try that roller coaster again and alone sitting in the same seat and position .

4.  Favorite Letter ?

J . Why ? Well you asked only one secret so its all on you .

5.  Some words about me .

I have literally run out of words and applause . See intro  πŸ™‚

6.  One hilarious moment

That moment when you almost fell off the roller coaster . Those were mixed feelings          happy(pata ni kyu , it was as if a higher power πŸ˜€ ) , rejoice(next day college off :D) and      a little scared . Thats the recent one I remember .

7. Last place you want to end up .

Boards exam center  πŸ˜¦

8.  Some guidelines to help me write….

Keep writing your thoughts just like you do simple and pure , straight out of your               heart .

9.  Give me a topic to write for next posts .

School memories and your love life .

10.  Something I should try ?

Patience . Ghar se chala jaunga jaldi  πŸ˜€

11.  Will you give me a party ?

Why not bro on 29 Feb , aishappat (mother promise)

 

Some facts about me :-

Well I have mentioned them before too . Check them out  here

I am gonna break the fouth wall again and to all the enthusiastic bloggers there , I think , not think but am damn sure you all deserve this honory award .

 

28 thoughts on “The Leibster Award

      1. Well then. Keep posting. Your “cute” blog makes me want to read the other posts and comment on them also. But then you will get as many notifications as the amount of posts you have. Which i dnt know is legal or decent!!

        Liked by 1 person

        1. hehe its not indescent but really sweet of you . I haven’t used wordpress in a while . But I am glad I found your blog . Its really great and bold . Keep scribbling πŸ™‚

          Like

          1. 1. Last time i knew such a stunt was called stalking. And that is illegal. So i am glad to do something sweetly illegal.
            2. Noooo, i found your blog first.
            3. Great and bold in a sense that i don’t know your name yet. But that is not exactly what i am feeling. I am feeling like a mad paranoid stupid jobless funny girl that is annoying you.
            4. Scribbling. On the comments and annoy you more?

            Liked by 1 person

          2. Whoa take it easy gal . I will surely tell you my name . Its Karan . We can chat on fb or Whatsapp but not on WordPress or else they will surely spam us πŸ˜‚

            Like

          3. I am taking this easy. By the way i hate maths also. Karan is a cute name. I might be unique to not use WhatsApp or snapchat or instagram or anything. I hate that. Because then nobody believes it. Sad.
            Spam ke liye kya bole i dnt know.

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

